Deactivation or Deletion of Learners

We recommend deactivating Learners over deleting them. Deactivated Learners are no longer able to log in, but their data from previous campaigns, reports, and training is still accessible. If a Learner is deleted, so is their data. You can deactivate Learners from the Learners Tab. Select Learner(s) by their box on the left>Change Status>Deactivate

If need be, you can delete Learners from the Learners Tab. Select Learner(s) by their box on the left>Delete